World Golf Championships-Cadillac Championship live Online, News, Highlight

World Golf Championships-Cadillac Championship live Online streaming . Thursday Mar 3 – Sunday Mar 6, 2016. CLEVELAND, Trump National Doral – Miami, FL | Par 72 7,543 Yards. Ohio — Rickie Fowler and Rory McIlroy are the favorites to win The Honda Classic that begins today at the PGA National Resort and Spa in Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. Here are the TV schedule, tee times, live streaming link, preview and more.

A victory this week will give McIlroy 12 PGA Tour wins before his 27th birthday. That would put him in a tie with Tiger Woods and Jack Nicklaus as the only men to accomplish that feat in the modern era.


Fowler tied for seventh in the Honda Classic four years ago and since then he’s had some close calls in the majors. He finished in the top five at the Masters, U.S. Open, British Open and PGA two years ago. Now his scoring average of 69.87 ranks him fifth on the tour.

Site: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida.
Schedule: Thursday-Sunday.
Course: PGA National Resort and Spa, The Champion (7,140 yards, par 70).
Purse: $6.1 million. Winner’s share: $1,098,000.

Television: Golf Channel (Thursday-Friday, 2-6 p.m., 7 p.m.-1 a.m.; Saturday-Sunday, 1-3 p.m., 7 p.m.-midnight) and NBC (Saturday-Sunday, 3-6 p.m.).

Live streaming link: Click here for Golf Channel’s live streaming feed.

Leaderboard: Below is the live leaderboard.

Tee times: Click here for a complete link.

Last year: Padraig Harrington won the rain-delayed event in a Monday finish. He beat Daniel Berger with a birdie on the second hole of a playoff.

Last week: Bubba Watson won the Northern Trust Open at Riviera in Los Angeles. He birdied two of the last three holes to beat Adam Scott and Jason Kokrak by a stroke.

Notes: Third-ranked Rory McIlroy is coming off a 20th-place tie at Riviera in his first U.S. start of the year. He won in 2012 at PGA National. … Phil Mickelson also is in the field along with Scott and Rickie Fowler. Mickelson tied for second two weeks ago at Pebble Beach. He’s winless since the 2013 British Open. … The Champion course was the site of the 1983 Ryder Cup and 1987 PGA Championship. … The tour will remain in Florida the next three weeks for the World Golf Championships-Cadillac Championship, Valspar Championship and Arnold Palmer Invitational.


Site: Chonburi, Thailand.

Schedule: Thursday-Sunday.

Course: Siam Country Club, Pattaya Old Course (6,548 yards, par 72).

Purse: $1.6 million. Winner’s share: $240,000.

Television: Golf Channel (Thursday-Friday, 1-5 a.m., 11 a.m.-1 p.m.; Saturday-Sunday, 1-5 a.m., 3-6 p.m.).


Site: Perth, Australia.

Schedule: Thursday-Sunday.

Course: Lake Karrinyup Country Club (7,143 yards, par 72).

Purse: $1.27 million. Winner’s share: $210,875.

Television: Golf Channel (Thursday-Sunday, 5-9 a.m.).


Tournament Field

Phil Mickelson 11:10 AM ET
J.B. Holmes 11:10 AM ET
Scott Hend 11:10 AM ET
Kevin Kisner 11:10 AM ET
Fabian Gomez 11:10 AM ET
Kristoffer Broberg 11:10 AM ET
Kyung-tae Kim 11:21 AM ET
Hideki Matsuyama 11:21 AM ET
Andy Sullivan 11:21 AM ET
Danny Willett 11:21 AM ET
Bernd Wiesberger 11:21 AM ET
Brandt Snedeker 11:21 AM ET
Jamie Donaldson 11:32 AM ET
Scott Piercy 11:32 AM ET
Rory McIlroy 11:32 AM ET
Jason Day 11:32 AM ET
Jordan Spieth 11:32 AM ET
Nathan Holman 11:32 AM ET
George Coetzee 11:43 AM ET
Danny Lee 11:43 AM ET
Dustin Johnson 11:43 AM ET
Steven Bowditch 11:43 AM ET
Adam Scott 11:43 AM ET
Justin Rose 11:43 AM ET
Jason Dufner 11:54 AM ET
Charl Schwartzel 11:54 AM ET
Justin Thomas 11:54 AM ET
Anirban Lahiri 11:54 AM ET
Victor Dubuisson 11:54 AM ET
Robert Streb 11:54 AM ET
Daniel Berger 12:05 PM ET
Ross Fisher 12:05 PM ET
Martin Kaymer 12:05 PM ET
Billy Horschel 12:05 PM ET
Graeme McDowell 12:05 PM ET
Bill Haas 12:05 PM ET
Jimmy Walker 12:16 PM ET
Kevin Na 12:16 PM ET
Matthew Fitzpatrick 12:16 PM ET
Harris English 12:16 PM ET
Chris Wood 12:16 PM ET
Shane Lowry 12:16 PM ET
Brooks Koepka 12:27 PM ET
Kiradech Aphibarnrat 12:27 PM ET
Emiliano Grillo 12:27 PM ET
Charley Hoffman 12:27 PM ET
Zach Johnson 12:27 PM ET
Louis Oosthuizen 12:27 PM ET
Rickie Fowler 12:38 PM ET
Bubba Watson 12:38 PM ET
Yusaku Miyazato 12:38 PM ET
Henrik Stenson 12:38 PM ET
Smylie Kaufman 12:38 PM ET
David Lingmerth 12:38 PM ET
Patrick Reed 12:49 PM ET
Byeong-Hun An 12:49 PM ET
Branden Grace 12:49 PM ET
Russell Knox 12:49 PM ET
Jordan Zunic 12:49 PM ET
Sergio Garcia 12:49 PM ET
Paul Casey 1:00 PM ET
Matt Kuchar 1:00 PM ET
Soren Kjeldsen 1:00 PM ET
Marc Leishman 1:00 PM ET
Marcus Fraser 1:00 PM ET
Rafael Cabrera Bello 1:00 PM ET
Sang-Moon Bae DNS ET
Jim Furyk DNS ET